GAR-KAR Links

Trail Condition Websites


Misc. Snow Conditions- www.snowconditions.com, http://www.ssd.noaa.gov/PS/SNOW/, http://trails.source.forge.net, http://www.nohrsc.nws.gov/nsa


 

Snowmobile Accessory Websites


SnowTracks- www.snowtracks.com

Dennis Kirk- www.denniskirk.com


 

Misc. Snowmobiling Sites of Interest


Snow Connection- www.snowconnection.com

Snowmobile World- www.snowmobileworld.com

Sno Venture (snowmobile tours)- www.sno-venture.com


 

Used Snowmobiles and Trailers


Monkey Ads- www.monkeyads.com